Become a Member | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Create Account
TAHP News + Press Releases
Filter news by category:

TAHP Press Releases
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Friday, October 18, 2019
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Friday, May 24, 2019
Texas Legislature Passes Prescription Drug Price Transparency Bill »
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE FOR MORE INFO CONTACT...

Latest TAHP News
Friday, November 1, 2019
TAHP Joins New Learning Collaborative »
New learning collaborative aims to find best ways for health plans to address underlying, non-medical causes of poor healt...
Friday, October 4, 2019
TAHP CEO Publishes New Op-ed in the Austin American-Statesman »
TAHP CEO, Jamie Dudensing, penned a new op-ed in The Austin American-Statesman highlighting that benchmarking, not arbitra...
Friday, September 13, 2019
TAHP CEO Publishes New Op-Ed in the Houston Chronicle »
TAHP CEO, Jamie Dudensing, penned a new op-ed in The Houston Chronicle to highlight that benchmarking, not arbitration, is...
Monday, December 10, 2018
Houston Chronicle Review of FSERs - Confusion Persists »
Despite law to force clarity, confusion over free-standing ERs persists Jenny Deam Dec. 9, 2018 Fifteen months a...
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Valley Central: Insurance Company Works with McAllen School to Accommodate Student »
Insurance Company Works with McAllen School to Accommodate Student Jolanie Martinez March 2, 2018 At nine...

TAHP Member Spotlight
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
TAHP Members Cigna & Oscar Health Announce New Partnership »
#left {width: 100%;} #right {display: none;} Cigna And Oscar Announce Strategic Partnership To Offer Differ...
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
LogistiCare Employees Establish New Record of Giving »
LogistiCare Employees Establish New Record of Giving During 10th Annual Gobble Up Hunger Food and Clothing Drive Mo...
Thursday, January 2, 2020
Magellan Health Opens Crisis Line for Individuals Impacted by the Shooting at a North Texas Church »
Magellan Health Opens Toll-Free Crisis Line to Provide Free Consultation Services and Referrals to Local Community Resourc...
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Cigna, MDLIVE Make Behavioral Health Virtual Visits Simpler and More Convenient »
Cigna, MDLIVE Make Behavioral Health Virtual Visits Simpler and More Convenient 17 December 2019 Expanding behav...
Monday, December 16, 2019
Cigna Recognized for Being a Supportive Employer for Veterans & Military Spouses »
Cigna Recognized for Being a Supportive Employer for Veterans & Military Spouses 16 December 2019 BLOOMFIELD,...

Health Plan Members